More Italiano Français Español Português ελληνικά Polski Deutsch Русский हिन्दी Nederlands čeština Magyar Română English

Giochi Simili a Atlantis

Altri Giochi
Soli Harmony game Wonderland game Solitaire Tales game Scarab Solitaire game Spartan Solitaire game DoubleU Solitaire game Solitaire Castle game
Home Giochi Solitaire Atlantis
Atlantis preview image
Facebook Carte Solitario
Valuta: 4,5 Valuta 11 Voti
Aggiungi Recensione
Explore the mythical city of Atlantis.

Enjoy an epic Solitaire experience.

Play with your friends and share gifts.

Solitaire Atlantis takes you deep under the sea. In your adventures you will be asked to play a series of Solitaire Games that have a slightly different style than the classic game.

You have to release what are called the Goal Cards which are buried under other cards in the deck. You have 2 decks in play, the hidden cards and the face up cards. To win you need to move the Goal Cards onto the face up pile.

You can only move cards that are 1 number above, or 1 number below the current face up card. This moved card can be of any suit, it just has to be the number above or below. If you have no moves you can take a card from the hidden pile to give you the chance to move more cards.

You also have a joker card, that can be played at any time. You can place any card on top of a joker, this is a really useful ability, especially if you only have 1 goal card left to bring down. One of the bonuses you can buy has an extra joker.

You have a limited number of hidden cards, when you run out, if you have not released all of the Goal Cards, you lose the level and a life, You have 5 lives, and they come back over time. Each game that you finish will reward you with coins, these coins can be used to give you a bonus, such as an extra joker card.

There are also 4 in game bonuses, that you can purchase for the the Cash that is provided, these are very powerful boosts but they come at the cost of your cash. Both coins and cash can be purchased for real money through facebook.

Solitaire Atlantis is a really well designed game and really fun to play. The Solitaire Game itself is interesting and the addition of the bonuses can make a real difference, especially on the higher levels. With beautiful backdrops and amazing gameplay Solitaire Atlantis really is a wonderful game. Atlantis Riassunto

Blog Recenti Correlati

Post Meno Recenti giovedì, febbraio 12, 2015

The Power of Zeus in Solitaire Atlantis

The Power of Zeus in Solitaire Atlantis One of the most powerful boosters you can use is to call upon the power of a god. Each one has a different ability and they are all very useful. Leggi di Più
lunedì, gennaio 26, 2015

Brilliant Level in Solitaire Atlantis

Brilliant Level in Solitaire Atlantis This level was just amazing fun to play, not only is the pattern an interesting one but there is a tight window of cards for you to finish it in. Leggi di Più
domenica, gennaio 4, 2015

5 Great Looking Solitaire Games

Zombie Solitaire Solitaire Safari Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons Solitaire Atlantis Solitaire Chronicles Solitaire games are the kind of games that people play for the gameplay rather than the way they look, but today we take a peek at some of the best looking Solitaire Games. Leggi di Più
giovedì, novembre 27, 2014

Solitaire Atlantis Lands on the World Wide Games Database!

Solitaire Atlantis Lands on the World Wide Games Database! This amazaing solitaire game has now been added to WWGDB, with a new and detailed review and you can see some of the brilliant levels you can play there too. Leggi di Più
venerdì, novembre 14, 2014

Amazing new Patterns in Solitaire Atlantis

Amazing new Patterns in Solitaire Atlantis There are some fantastic new patterns in Solitaire Atlantis for you to enjoy, and this fun design is just one of them. Leggi di Più
sabato, ottobre 25, 2014

Explore the Enchanting World of Solitaire Atlantis

Explore the Enchanting World of Solitaire Atlantis This deep sea adventure has a huge range of brilliant solitaire levels for you to play, and here is one of the earliest ones. Leggi di Più
lunedì, ottobre 6, 2014

Fun Pattern in Solitaire Atlantis

Fun Pattern in Solitaire Atlantis Solitaire Atlantis offers a huge variety of great levels and patterns to play through, as well as some pretty cool boosters too. Leggi di Più
domenica, settembre 7, 2014

Locked Cards in Solitaire Atlantis

Locked Cards in Solitaire Atlantis Solitaire Atlantis has a huge amount of fun levels to play, and some of them come with unique and interesting challenges. Leggi di Più
domenica, agosto 3, 2014

Try Solitaire Atlantis

Try Solitaire Atlantis Explore the undersea kingdom of Atlantis in a fabulous Solitaire adventure. Leggi di Più
giovedì, maggio 22, 2014

Facebook Solitaire Games Gallery

Solitaire Arena Solitaire Tales Solitaire in Wonderland Solitaire Atlantis Facebook is a great platform to play amazing Solitaire Games, and we're excited to present some of the best of these games for you to try. Leggi di Più
Post Meno Recenti

Recenti Recensioni degli utenti

ott 10, 2018 levels 0 0 i am on level 1608 . What is the last level now? Recensione Completa giu 18, 2018 Solitare Atlantis 0 0 I play this game on Facebook. We use to be able to send gifts to our friends and just recently that option isn't working. Recensione Completa ago 6, 2017 Getting extra cash.... Real money😡 0 0 I don't know where to complain so I'll do it here. I have been playing this game for years. I am o n level 914!!!!! Every time I to cover extra cash to win a level, I get the cash but a glit... Recensione Completa ago 30, 2015 Face book and Mobile games are different 0 0 Solitaire Atlantis is different when it comes to Face Book download and mobile phone download. I was on level 75, on Face Book I needed a 9 card run, on my mobile phone it was a 16 card run. This leve... Recensione Completa Altre Recensioni